Original 3 Bundle Pack

Regular price $74.99

Audio Demo

This bundle includes three drum kits. Drums From The Crypt, Drums After Dark and Mutant Drums Vol.1. It contains 774 files (868.7MB) of original royalty free drum samples. We hope these kits help spark ideas and take your production to the next level! - Beat Batter

Includes: 774 files (868.7MB)

  • ✔️All sounds are royalty free.
  • ✔️All sounds are original.
  • ✔️ All sounds are mixed professionally leaving enough headroom with no digital clipping or peaking levels.
  • ✔️ All sounds are in 24bit/44.1kHz WAV format.
  • ✔️ Compatible with any DAW software programs.