All Kits Bundle Pack

Regular price $119.99

Audio Demo

In this bundle you will find 4 drum kits. Drums From The Crypt, Drums After Dark, Mutant Drums Vol.1 and Drums From The Basement. This bundle contains 1329 files (1.451 GB) of original royalty free drum samples. We hope you find inspiration in these kits! - Beat Batter

Includes: 1329 files (1.451 GB)

  • ✔️All sounds are royalty free.
  • ✔️All sounds are original.
  • ✔️ All sounds are mixed professionally leaving enough headroom with no digital clipping or peaking levels.
  • ✔️ All sounds are in 24bit/44.1kHz WAV format.
  • ✔️ Compatible with any DAW software programs.